Police Department 1910

Griffin Police Department


Members of the Griffin Police Department in 1910

Standing, left to right: Stanley, Douglas, Brown, Archer.

Seated, left to right: Chief Pate Phelps, N. B. Drewry, who was Mayor, Fuller Brown.

photo by D. Warlick, 1910

from Vanishing Georgia



The information contained on this website is submitted by volunteers and is not intended for commercial use. Information remains the property of the submitter. Unauthorized use of content in this website is strictly prohibited.

Compilation Copyright 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007  [Beth Shaw ]. All rights reserved.