Georgia Golden Peach Award
Golden Peach Award

This Award is given to a Georgia, American History and Genealogy Project County and it's host for Excellence in Ongoing Research and for all the tireless hours of compiling and gathering information to be put on the internet to help other researchers. Thanks for a job well done.

July 2004 Golden Peach Award goes to:
Donna Parrish for her hard work and dedication to Georgia Researchers with all her GA AHGP sites: Dawson, Forsyth, Harris, Kinchafoonee, Old Walton, White.
Way to go Donna!!!

Past Winners
April 2004 Golden Pearch Award goes to:
Ed Gordon for his Early County and Miller County, Georgia AHGP Web Sites.
Great work, Ed!!!

We have a tie!!!
January 2004 Golden Pearch Award goes to:
Jackie King and Vicky Chambers for their Banks County, Georgia AHGP Web Site.
Kim Gordon for her Crawford County, GA AHGP Web Site

Awarded to Vicky Chambers for her Hall County, Georgia AHGP Web Site.
July 1, 2003

Awarded to Stephanie Lincecum for her AHGP Georgia Counties
August 17, 2002
Bibb - Houston - Jones - Peach - Washington - Wilcox

Awarded to Whitfield County, GA and Paula Franklin
April 1, 2002

Award designed by Rhio Gillis. To see more of her work go to Rhio's Sampler

You are the [an error occurred while processing this directive] Visitor Since moving site 26 July 2011.

This page was last updated Tuesday, 11-Sep-2018 07:01:37 MDT

Copyright © 2002 - present