State of Florida

Grand Jurors 1875

State of Florida

Calhoun County

In the name of the Statae of Florida, To the sheriff of Calhoun County greeting. We command you that you summon the following named persons to be and appear before the Judge of our Circuit Court at Abe Spring Bluff, instanter, to serve as Grand Jurors for the County of Calhoun during the term of said Court now in session and have you then and then and there this writ

given under my hand and seal of Office this the 29th day of

November AD 1875

S O. Goodlett



  1. Robert Woodley
  2. J.B. Hunter
  3. A. Johnson
  4. L.J. Rhames
  5. Z. Kingsley
  6. Jonas Martin
  7. John Peacock
  8. Levi Yon
  9. James McCabe
  10. Redick Davis
  11. Henry Roberson
  12. Job Butler
  13. J.M. Parish Sr.
  14. J.M. Atkins
  15. A.J. Wood Jr.

Thanks to Janice Moore (

Return to Calhoun FlGenWeb Project