Benton County Cemetery Preservation Group

Benton County Cemetery Preservation Group

Restoring & Preserving the Cemeteries of Benton County, Arkansas

P.O. Box 2721

Rogers, AR 72757

contact us

or if you need to contact the BCCPG while visiting a cemetery, please contact:

Dorothy Miller , (479) 721-0037


The Benton County Cemetery Preservation Group is very honored to now be participating in a special program from and the AmazonSmile Foundation. If you shop at, you can sign up through the AmazonSmile Foundation to have 0.5% of the amount of your purchases made through AmazonSmile to be donated to the BCCPG! Please check this out if you buy through The BCCPG is already receiving donations from this very worthwhile program that supports local 501(c)3 non profit organizations. 100% of all donations designated to support the BCCPG and its goals to research, document, preserve and maintain the historic cemeteries in Benton County, Arkansas, go to cemetery support and maintenance. We are a volunteer board of directors and have no paid employees. Your donations are used strictly for the needs of the cemeteries. Thank you so much for supporting the BCCPG! 

On your first visit to AmazonSmile (, you need to select the Benton County Cemetery Preservation Group as your charitable organization to receive donations from eligible purchases before you begin shopping.

Please visit our Facebook page, Benton County Cemetery Preservation Group,  and ask to join! 

*Updated 08 Feb 2019

 History of BCCGP

Neglected & Endangered Cemeteries 

Cleaned & Maintained Cemeteries


Special Recognitions




PRESIDENT : Nancy Feroe


SECRETARY: Jolene Murphy

TREASURER: Diana Smith


Wilma Fields-Website

Dorothy Miller-Cemetery Projects

William Degge- BCCPG Newsletter

Gary Black

Fred Coffee

Linda Norman

Bob Young

To join the Benton Cemetery Preservation Group: Click here for a membership form

Annual dues are $10.00 and include a yearly subscription to our quarterly newsletter.

This page is being maintained by Wilma Fields

Hosted by

 2011-2018 Wilma Fields