Weston County Wyoming Biographies

All of the Biographies below are taken from the book "Progressive Men of Wyoming"

written in 1901 by A. W. Bowen & published in 1903


Allen, Clark Z.

Bawker, Ira S.

Bawker, James T.

Benedict, George A.

Cave, Samuel G.

Coates, Frederick W.

Cornelison, Jesse M.

Davis, Benjamin F.

DeVall, Sherman G.

Dodd, William H.

Duling, Josiah E.

Fakler, David A.

Fawcett, Frank B.

Frank, Meyer

Freel, Joseph Henry

Harper, Robert A.

Kilpatrick Bros & Collins

Kinney, Peter J.

Kipping, Paul

Kise, Samuel

Matthews, Thomas

Mendenhall, William H.

Miller, William H.

Mondell, Hon. Frank Wheeler

Nihart, Frank L.

Putnam, Prof. Arthur L.

Rawhouser, Robert

Shafer, Philip W.

Simonson, Erick

Smith, Frank

Smith, Irvin N.

Spencer, George Whistler

Spencer, Joseph C.

Strong, Josiah E.

Sweet, Thomas P.

Thompson, Edward

Walters, John


Return To Weston County

This site may be freely linked, but not duplicated without consent.
All rights reserved. Commercial use of material within this site is prohibited.
The copyright (s) on this page must appear on all copied and/or printed material.

© 2020 by Weston County Administrator.