1918 Jury List

Reprinted from the Iron River Pioneer
Thursday, April 25, 1918, Page 1
Contributed and typed by Joan Benner

From the Iron River Pioneer, Bayfield County Wisconsin, Thursday, April 25, 1918, Page 1

List of Jurors for the May Term of Court

The following jurors have been drawn for the May term of Circuit Court. Court opens Monday, May 13th, and the jury summoned to appear Tuesday, May 14th. The list:

Name Residence
BLOOM C. J. Mason
BUTTEFIELD C. C. Washburn Township
CABE Frank Washburn Township
CONLON John Cable
DOBSON Frank Hughes
HAGLAND Arthur Pilsen
HOLGREN Albert City of Washburn
INGLE Frank Iron River
JACKMAN Charles Tripp
JOHNSON Frank Eileen
JOHNSON Henry City of Bayfield
KJELLEN Andrew P. Mason
KOSBERG John City of Bayfield
LARSON Charles Port Wing
LARSON Mike City of Washburn
LIUM Ole City of Washburn
LUNDGREN Ole Port Wing
MARTINS Walter City of Bayfield
McCAULEY Albert Mason
MITCHELL William City of Washburn
MOLLENHOFF John Iron River
NELSON Andrew City of Washburn
NELSON Leo City of Bayfield
NEVERS Sam Washburn Township
OLSON Andrew Mason
OLSON Ole B. Mason
PAULSON John Tripp
ROCKSTAD Enoch City of Washburb
RONES Alfred Port Wing
SAGEN E. A. Washburn Township
SWANSON Emil City of Bayfield
VOLKER Henry Barnes
WALD George Cable
WELCOME Louis Pratt
YDERSTAD Tolof Kelley