1910 Gregg Co. School Board
This page is a part of the Gregg County, TXGenWeb project and all of the information here is
FREE  for you to use. If you are being charged to view/use any of this  information, please contact Elaine & Etta

Gregg County School Board Officers
ca 1910

  T.D. Coupland, President
  T.C. Morgan, Secretary

  L.P. Griffin, Secretary

  W.I. Simpson, Trustee
  L.A. Jeter, Trustee

  H.J. Butts, Trustee
  J.A. Livsey, Principal

  J.P. Cunyus, Trustee
  Butler Owens, Trustee
  J.T. Watson, Principal

Pine Tree:
  H.C. Ray, Principal
  F.P. Fisher, Trustee
  W.Y. Fisher, Trustee

  Miss Mattie Southerland, Principal
  A.A. Castleberry, Trustee

  J.Z. Causey, Trustee
  W.C. Smith, Trustee

  W.D. Robertson, Trustee
  N.C. Meadows, Trustee

  E.L. Nolen, Principal
  T.N. Henderson, Trustee

Harmony Grove:
  J.M. Farmer, Trustee

White Oak:
  W.T. Todd, Sec. of the Board

This information was found in loose papers in the Genealogy Dept. of the Longview Library.

HOME            Records

Copyright © 2007 - present by TXGenWeb
(Please read our copyright page for a better understanding of our copyright needs.)

Materials on this site are provided for the free use of persons who are researching their family history. Data may be freely used by non-commercial and/or completely free entities,  as long as this message remains on all copied material. Any commercial use, without the prior consent of the host/author of the materials provided on this site, is prohibited. The electronic pages on this site may not be reproduced in any format for profit.

Notice to Webmasters: You may not copy and paste the information on any of the pages of  this site onto another web page without first obtaining explicit permission to do so and without including the copyright notice.