1932 Gregg County Courthouse Plaque
This page is a part of the Gregg County, TXGenWeb project and all of the information here is
FREE  for you to use. If you are being charged to view/use any of this  information, please contact Elaine & Etta


1932 Court House Plaque

This plaque is found in the front entryway of the Gregg County Courthouse
and contains the following information:

Gregg County Court House

erected AD 1932

William R Hughes     County Judge

County Commissioners:

B Clay Todd       Precinct # 1

Leo Bradshaw   Precinct # 3

J H Jones            Precinct # 2

J Solon King       Precinct # 4


Copyright © 2007 - present by TXGenWeb
(Please read our copyright page for a better understanding of our copyright needs.)

Materials on this site are provided for the free use of persons who are researching their family history. Data may be freely used by non-commercial and/or completely free entities,  as long as this message remains on all copied material. Any commercial use, without the prior consent of the host/author of the materials provided on this site, is prohibited. The electronic pages on this site may not be reproduced in any format for profit.

Notice to Webmasters: You may not copy and paste the information on any of the pages of  this site onto another web page without first obtaining explicit permission to do so and without including the copyright notice.