Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 of the Daughters of 

Union Veterans of the Civil War 1861-1865.

Tent History Clara Barton Tent Officers Tent Meetings Membership Tent Activities - Recent
Tent Activities - 2000-2020
Ancestor Bios A-F Ancestor Bios G-K Ancestor Bios L-R Ancestor Bios S-Z Facebook Group Page Links       Home

Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 Officers for 2021-2022

Deanna Trussell
Senior Vice President           
Peggy Munson
Junior Vice President   
Georgia "Gigi" Sanchez
Debi Geltmeier
Pat Sethney
Patriotic Instructor
Cindy Yates
Denise Sonnichsen

Council Member 1
Marilyn Loop
Council Member 2
Kathryn Adam-Hurst         
Council Member 3
Susan D'Ambrosio

Please  send  comments or questions about this website to our  Webmaster.   Thank you.

This page was last modified: 05 Jun 2021

 ┬ęby Clara Barton Detached Tent #3 - 2007-Present