Tennessee State Flag

MCHS Class of 1958 - 20 Year Reunion

First Row: Fred Bradford or Bobby Bowman, Nancy Holloway, Jean Nelson, Bobby Howard, Sandra Lowery, Muff Payne, Dorothy Collins, Frankie Morrison, Mary Nell Grimes and Horace Holland.

Second Row: Charlie Steele, Joy McNabb, Ray Millard, Yvonne Hass, Robert Beene, Freda Temple, Marjorie McNabb, Joyce Jones, Nan Piercy, Sarah Harris, and Dickie Phillips.

Third Row: Wayne Dawson, Jackie Beene, Wilburn Cash, Marjorie McNabb, Faye Bolton, Billyfrank (this is the correct spelling) Morrison, Eva Cash, Shirley McNabb, Billy Gouger, Wanda Pittman and Susie Dawson.

Fourth Row: Winfred Haggard, Bobby Lewis, Charles Kirk, Harold Cookston, Gladys Rogers, Bucky Tate, Billy McClanahan, Roy Layne, Kenneth Rheal, Kenneth Graham, Paul Parker and Paul Rogers.

Photo submitted by Ray Millard.


return Return To Schools of Marion County Main Page

return Return To Marion County Home Page

June 25, 2004