Tennessee State Flag

MCHS Class of 1927

Class of 1927

Front row left to right: Basil McClain, Charles Lassiter, Fran. Bratcher, Edwin Kelly, John Bratcher, Gilliam Kelly, Cecil Huds, Homer Barker, Chester Ross and David Lewis.

Second row: Principal J. J. Huggins, Frankie McCullough, Mae Fults, Mildred Curtis, Thelma Barnett, Thelma Parker, Marie Lewis, Edith Long, Irene Matthews, Willie Clyde Vans, Ethel Lassiter, Cecil Walker, Lillian Minor.

Third row: Hattie Parker, Dora McVey, Miss Edith Webb, teacher, Lillie Mae Hudson, Alma Gott, Frances Stroup, Elizabeth Foster, Sarah Beene and Clyde Hudson.

Photo submitted by Euline Harris.


return Return To Schools of Marion County Main Page

return Return To Marion County Home Page

May 23, 2003