WGW-POL Pomorskie Powiats

Note- these pages do not use Polish characters. For browser language info...

Where your at in the world...

The Powiat's (Districts)

The Province is divided into fifteen(15) powiat's along with four(4) miasto
powiat's (city districts) with the city of Gdansk being the provincial capital.

Go to Bytow Powiat Go to Nowy Dwor Gdanski Powiat
Go to Chojnice Powiat Go to Pruszcz Gdanski Powiat
Go to Czluchow Powiat Go to Puck Powiat
Go to Kartuzy Powiat
    (Includes Gdansk Miasto Powiat)
    (Includes Gdynia Miasto Powiat)
    (Includes Sopot Miasto Powiat)
Go to Slupsk Powiat
    (Includes Slupsk Miasto Powiat)
Go to Koscierzyna Powiat Go to Starogard Gdanski Powiat
Go to Kwidzyn Powiat Go to Tczew Powiat
Go to Lebork Powiat Go to Wejherowo Powiat
Go to Malbork Powiat  

Return to Main province page

Contact the Webmaster
Fight Spam...
08/2002 M.A.Leonard, Last Update-09/03/2007