Note- these pages do not use Polish characters. For browser language info...

Where your at in the world...

Wejherowo Powiat (District)

The Powiat is divided into nine(9) Miasto's (cities/town(ships)).

Miasto's of the Powiat of Wejherowo...

Choczewo Reda
Gniewino Rumia
Linia Szemud
Luzino Wejherowo

Road map of Wejherowo Powiat with Miasto borders...

For more detail/find city

Return to Main powiat page
08/2002 M.A.Leonard, Last Update-09/03/2007