Note- these pages do not use Polish characters. For browser language info...

Where your at in the world...

Kartuzy Powiat (District)

The Powiat is divided into Eight(8) Miasto's (cities/town(ships)).

Miasto's of the Powiat of Kartuzy...

Chmielno Suleczyno
Kartuzy Zukowo
Przodkowo Gdansk M.P.
Sierakowice Gdynia M.P.
Somonino Sopot M.P.

Road map of Kartuzy Powiat with Miasto borders...

For more detail/find city

Return to Main powiat page
08/2002 M.A.Leonard, Last Update-09/03/2007