woosterwayne.html








 

Membership Information

Chapter History

Our Ancestors

Revolutionary Soldiers-Holmes

Revolutionary Soldiers -Wayne

1810 Wayne Co. Census

War 1812 Pensioners

1840 Revolutionary Pensioners

National Society DAR

Ohio Society DAR

Read About Abraham Lincoln

Links and Web Rings

Home

Support Project Patriot


"To cherish, maintain and extend the institution of American freedom, to foster true patriotism and love of country, and to aid in securing for mankind all the blessings of liberty."

Any woman is eligible for membership who is no less than eighteen years of age and can prove lineal, blood line descent from an ancestor who aided in achieving American independence. She must provide documentation for each statement of birth, marriage, and death.

Chapter Officers

Robbin Christman, Regent
Barbara O'Loughlin, Vice Regent
Tammy Hodge, Chaplain
Jolene Dyer, Recording Secretary
Pat Beery, Corresponding Secretary
Katy Wertz, Treasurer
Cheryl Abernathy, Registrar
Nancy Norton, Historian
Sue Gochnauer, Librarian

 

 
Meetings:
for meeting information contact Robbin Christman
19 September 2020 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Looking Forward to 2020-2021
3 October 2020 (Saturday) 10:00 a.m. via Zoom
Operation Facelift
10 November 2020 (Tuesday) 7:00 p.m. via Zoom
Sharing our Patriots
3 Dec 2020 (Thursday) 5:30 p.m. in person
Apple Creek Historical Society, 185 Church St., Apple Creek
"My" Bag Kick-off
9 January 2021 (Saturday) 1:00 p.m. via Zoom
Who Are We?
9 February 2021 (Tuesday) 6:30 p.m. format TBD
Tea with Lady Wooster
6 March 2021 (Saturday) 1:00 p.m. format TBD
The Colonial Life of Children
6 April 2021 (Tuesday) 6:00 p.m. format TBD
Location TBD
Good Citizen Award Winner
31 May 2021 (Monday)
Memorial Day Parade(s)
12 June 2021 (Saturday) 1:00 p.m. in person
Party in the Park

 

 
 

Ohio's first DAR Home Page
 

 
Last Updated--Monday, 31-Aug-2020 10:35:15 MDT

 

The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution.
Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.
Webmaster