Cities, Towns and Municipipalities

The following municipalities are located in Salem County New Jersey. Census-designated places, villages and other unincorporated communities are listed under the respective municipalities. Links to their official web sites are provided, if available.

Salem County (official website)

Alloway Township

Carneys Point Township

Elmer (borough)

Elsinboro Township

Lower Alloways Creek Township

Mannington Township

Oldmans Township

Penns Grove (borough)

Pennsville Township

Pilesgrove Township

Pittsgrove Township

Quinton Township

Salem (city)

Upper Pittsgrove Township

Woodstown (borough)

[ Home ]