Caravan 2002
County History
Who We Are
2004 Report
Loup Links
Loup Photos
LCPS Reunion

Loup County Historical Society

Loup County Nebraska
Double Line


Who We Are

Membership: 129
New members in 2004: 2

Our meetings are the first Monday of the month 
at the Loup County Community Center.
November through April the start time is 7:00PM

May through October the start time is 7:30PM.
Our meeting are open to the the public and guests are always welcome.

Annual dues of $2 each are now due. 
Lifetime membership are available at $50 each, all payable to:

 Loup County Historical Society 
P .0. Box 102 
Taylor, NE 68879-0102

Officers in 2002 :
President, Treasurer: Kevin Brown, Taylor
Vice President: Melvin L. Hyde, Taylor
Secretary: Susan McNeil, Taylor
Historian: Maxine Brown, Burwell
Trustees: Mildred Meeks, Taylor
Bonnie Dunbar, Taylor
Myra Moon, Taylor


Loup County Historical Society, Taylor, NE 68879-0102
Created by Patricia C. Ash - - 003
Updated 24 March 2005