Kansas History and Heritage Project-Atchison County

Geary County History
Officials of Geary County

Officials of Davis (Geary County), 1877

Office Official
Judge 8th Judicial District James H. Austin
Commissioner, 1st District William Lockstone
Commissioner, 2nd District R. R. Clemons
Commissioner, 3rd District Robert Reynolds
County Clerk P. V. Trovinger
County Treasurer Robert O. Rizer
Sheriff Dan Kiehl
Clerk of District Court Martin Mullins
Register of Deeds Thomas Hookey
Probate Judge Frank Patterson
Sup't of Public Instruction J. A. Truex
County Attorney James Ketner
County Surveyer H. H. Mead
Coroner James Black

Return to Geary Co. KHHP

2011-2016 Kansas History and Heritage Project