Kansas History and Heritage Project--Geary County

Geary County Schools
1890 County 8th Grade Graduates

Maggie Brown*, Dist. 2
William Hall, Dist. 21
Bessie Sweeting, Dist. 21
Edna McVey, Dist. 19
Celia J. Davin, Dist. 38
Laura Collins, Dist. 10
Katie Doyle, Dist. 38
Agnes Clark, Dist. 35
Campbell Peck, Dist. 21
Rosa Quinn, Dist. 30
Alice Wilkerson, Dist. 22
Rosa O'Neill, Dist. 31

*top scholar with a 90% average

Return to Geary Co. KHHP

2004-2016 Kansas History and Heritage Project