Moorgagagh Civil Parish Townlands, Churches and Graveyards, County Mayo, Ireland

When the Griffith's Valuation was conducted in 1857, Moorgagagh was part of Kilmaine Barony, was quite small, and it didn't have any documented Churches or Graveyards

  1. Bullaun
  2. Cahermaculick
  3. Carrowmore
  4. Cregnanagh
  5. Garraun
  6. Gorteens
  7. Kill
  8. Lisheenielagaun
  9. Moorgagagh
  10. Tobernadarry