Kilcummin Civil Parish Townlands, Churches and Graveyards, County Mayo, Ireland

There are no documented Catholic Churches or Graveyards in Kilcummin Civil Parish when the Griffith's Valuation was conducted in 1856. Although probably not technically a Townland, I have included Rathfran Bay in the list below as it is mentioned in Griffith's Valuation as having a vital Salmon Fishery.

  1. Ballinlena
  2. Ballygarry
  3. Banagher
  4. Beltra
  5. Carrowsteelagh
  6. Carrowtrasna
  7. Cashel
  8. Castlenageeha
  9. Creevagh
  10. Doonadoba
  11. Foghill
  12. Kilcummin
  13. Rathfran Bay
  14. Rathlackan

(Griffith, 1847-1864; 2003, Kilcummin).