Sangamon River Chapter U.S. Daughters of 1812
1812 logo


Illinois Society
United States Daughters of 1812

button  button   button   button   button


Contact one of our officers to find out more about
upcoming meetings and activities.
Download an application worksheet here.

 President ~ Anna Hecox

Vice President ~ Bridget Castle

Secretary ~ Joyce Dyer

Chaplain ~ Virginia Rinehart

Treasurer ~ Patricia Hopkins-Price

Registrar - Linda Baker

Historian/Librarian ~  Sylvia Brewer