P.O. Box 658
210 North Paris St.
Catlin, Illinois 61817
E-mail: [email protected]

Society Officers

President—Buzz Ritchie
Vice President—Cheri Welsh
Secretary—Darla O'Shaughnessy
Treasurer—Cathy Brogan
Director—Sara Cast

Board of Directors 2017

Peggy Adkins
Neal Brogan
Tammy Crawford
Sandy Johnson
Darla O'Shaughnessy
Buzz Ritchie
Denis Schmit
Skip Wear
Cheri Welsh

Board members serve three-year terms and are eligible to serve a second term. Three directors are elected at the annual meeting in January each year.