NW GA Queries Index W

NW Georgia Query Index 
W

Surname  Submitter Query
WADE lashear@sprintmail.com - Lila I. Ashear 195
WADDLE family.mulrey@mci2000.com - Sharon Mulrey 102
WADDLE meme@gvec.net - Elaine Turner 166
WALDROUP, WALDROP, 
WALDRUP, WALDREP,
WALDRIP
tracers@imagin.net - Brenda Smelser Hay 174
WALL wrwall@aol.com - Bill Wall   30
WALL mynda@prodigy.net - Mynda McGuire   50
WALRAVEN bjduvall@mindspring.com - Bobbe Duvall     6
WARREN sfg@wwisp.com -Sandra Faye Graham 124
WATKINS sunnylib@quicktel.com - Keith D. Johnson 105
WEBB polo6565@aol.com -Mary Wyatt   25
WELCH Alice6731@aol.com - Alice Gillihan 140
WEST mkbaughn@hiwaay.net -Michael K. Baughn   34
WESTBROOKS sams@primenet.com - Merry Ann Simmons   51
WHELCHEL rnhale@bighfoot.com - Robert N. Hale,Sr. 184
WHISNANT black-etress@mindspring.com - Glenda Etress Blackerby 165
WHISENANT mariok@pop3.cris.com - Anita McCray 169
WHITFIELD, WHITEFIELD jchang1@pipeline.com - Denise Chang 122
WHITE klpoos@hometel.com -Sandra Poos   27
WHITE tnwhite@whitemtns.com - Todd White 113
WHITE sfg@wwisp.com -Sandra Faye Graham 124
WHITEHEAD blearn@learnyeats.com - Beth Learn 236
WILDER Wil781@aol.com - Linda Wilder 192
WILKERSON kmallard@swbell.net - Nadine F. Sutton 161
WILKS srh@abts.net - Laura Anne Harrison   89
WILLIAMS bporter@hoflink.com - Bob Porter   87
WILLIAMS bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
WILLIAMS bdf2@ix.netcom.com - Barry D. Fuller 240
WILSON haroldh@bellsouth.net - Harold Harrison   19
WILSON carmax@nefcom.net - Carol Wright 239
WIMPY wexwimpy@citicom.com - Wex Wimpy 242
WINSTON noahsark@gte.net -Alfreda C. Soriano   41
WOFFORD clynch2@bellsouth.net - Karen Lynch 206
WOLFE Blodeuedd@aol.com - Maggie Braun 246
WOOD kmallard@swbell.net - Nadine F. Sutton 161
WOOD Blodeuedd@aol.com - Maggie Braun 246
WOODALL woodall86@aol.com -Brenda Woodall-Davis   21
WOODALL woodall@mail.snider.net -Betty Woodall   40
WOODY haroldh@bellsouth.net - Harold Harrison   19
WOODS fishingjim@juno.com - Jim Darnell 186
WORTHY lynn@quicklink.net - Sherry W. Horn   95

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry