NW GA Queries Index S

NW Georgia Query Index 
S

Surname  Submitter Query
SALMON txsvalley@aol.com - Linda Avery 146
SANDERS Blodeuedd@aol.com - Maggie Braun 246
SAUNDERS skseale@tenet.edu - Sherron Seale 118
SAVAGE DSa8766906@aol.com - David C. Savage   80
SCHMITT mkbaughn@hiwaay.net -Michael K. Baughn   34
SCHUMAN dee@leading.net - Thelma E. Schuman 224
SCOTT patmillican@netscape.net - Pat Millican     5
SCOTT wtscott@mastnet.net - Wilma Scott 133
SCROGGINS dbext@accucomm.net - Dorris Brown 121
SEAY cthistory@msn.com - Carol Taylor 109
SEBASTIAN bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
SENTEL carmax@nefcom.net - Carol Wright 239
SETZER pegaleg@aol.com -Peggy Ann Buchanan Warnock   47
SHAW levi@pathwaynet.com - Valeria Nichols 202
SHELLNUT RoadKiller@worldnet.att.net - Sammye Todd Lee 200
SHIVES Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
SHUMAN dee@leading.net - Thelma E. Schuman 224
SIMMONS mariok@pop3.cris.com - Anita McCray 169
SIMPSON HerLine2@aol.com -Richard McLaud 130
SINTELL carmax@nefcom.net - Carol Wright 239
SISSON Sisson@inficad.com - Jim Sisson 212
SKIPPER spcar@ka.net - Sue Pearson Carpenter   99
SLUDER PATUSES@aol.com - Patricia Cauthron 225
SMARR murch@emeraldcoast.com - Linda Murchison 150
SMITH chasmo@nwol.net -Charles E. Martin   39
SMITH lzlsranch@wimberly-tx.com - Lewis Smith   46
SMITH mynda@prodigy.net - Mynda McGuire   50
SMITH lynchlaw@accnorwalk.com - Richard S. Lynch 115
SMITH pop1931@juno.com - Morris Smith 181
SPENCER RoadKiller@worldnet.att.net - Sammye Todd Lee 200
STANFORD chasstan@swbell.net - Charles M. Stanford   84
STAPP vansandt@jsucc.jsu.edu - LaRilda Stepps VanSandt 201
STEEL 
STEELE
bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
STEGALL GJDIMAGGIO@aol.com - Gloria D. Herwig   77
STEPHENS Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
STEPP, STEPPS vansandt@jsucc.jsu.edu - LaRilda Stepps VanSandt 201
STEWART
STUART
bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
STOKES inab2@aol.com -A. D. Brock   22
STONE HerLine2@aol.com -Richard McLaud 130
STONESIFER 
(STONECIFER)
arlene@ccpl.carr.lib.md.us - Arlene Hare   20
STRAHAN LSTRAHAN@prodigy.net - Leon B Strahan 136
STRICKLAND pheonix885@aol.com - Eja Danielle McCrary-Clark   29
STRICKLAND davids@cbsweb.com - David Strickland 117
STRONG wawood@swbell.net - William Wood   81
STUART OOHoward@msn.com - Celeste Hall 132
SUTTON southernly@aol.com - April Hanson   33
SUTTON Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
SULLIVAN parogers@knox.mindspring.com - Patricia Ann Rogers   10 
SWAFFORD wrwall@aol.com - Bill Wall   30
SWANSON palerider5@earthlink.net - Jon Swanson 172
SWEATT skseale@tenet.edu - Sherron Seale 118
SYNTELL carmax@nefcom.net - Carol Wright 239

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry