NW GA Queries Index R

NW Georgia Query Index
R

Surname Submitter Query
RAINS, RAINES davidgloriarains@worldnet .att.net - David C. Rains 173
RAMPLEY Ccbynum@aol.com - Carol Kimble Bynum   92
RAMPLEY w.l.rampley@lmco.com - Bill Rampley 215
RAMSEY bucklog@mylink.net -Becky Buck 125
REAGIN, RAGAN, REAGAN tlliekhus@aol.com - Tracy Liekhus 214
REID Rocky@ozip.com - E L Rochester 139
RICE skseale@tenet.edu - Sherron Seale 118
RICHARDSON 12478@utech.net Bobby L. Carpenter   56
RIGGINS klpoos@hometel.com -Sandra Poos   27
RIGGS lzlsranch@wimberly-tx.com - Lewis Smith   46
ROACH roach@mail.lded.state.la.us - Dave Roach 119
ROBERTS catinjax@bellsouth.net - Cat Tindell 164
ROGERS delbertd@ix.netcom.com -Del Daniel   55
ROGERS ascholz@rei.com - Alexis Hacker Scholz 247
ROLLINS melrlamb@juno.com - Melinda Roberts Lambaren 199
ROSS rossfam@searnet.com - Ross Family   14
RUARK
RHUARK
DixieSheri@aol.com - Sherri Inman Clark 103
RUDICILL n5gdb@texas.net - Lloyd Crawford 222

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry