NW GA Queries Index P

NW Georgia Query Index
P

Surname Submitter Query
PACE brenda.howorko@gov.ab.ca - Brenda Howorko   26
PAGE repruett@aol.com - Randy E. Pruett 143
PARHAM cwrollins@prodigy.net - Claudette Rollins 120
PARKER djellis@citycom.com - Dennis J. Ellis 112
PARRIS pegaleg@aol.com -Peggy Ann Buchanan Warnock   47
PARRISH jgv19@aol.com - Sybel Calkins   61
PARRISH blearn@learnyeats.com - Beth Learn 236
PARSONS Urbudrose@aol.com - Rose Ferguson 147
PARTAIN srh@abts.net - Laura Anne Harrison   89
PARTIN, PARTAIN partin@kih.net - Sandi Partin 198
PATTERSON Clairice16@worldnet.att.net - Jennifer Claire Patterson 153
PATTON lapatton@washington.xtn.net - Lou A Patton   64
PEASE, PEACE basspro1999@Prodigy.net - Thomas Johnson   70
PEEK cwrollins@prodigy.net - Claudette Rollins 120
PEEK cwrollins1@prodigy.com - Claudette Rollins 154
PENDER woodall86@aol.com -Brenda Woodall-Davis   21
PERRY dee@leading.net - Thelma E. Schuman 224
PHILLIPS gemini@cococo.net - Freddie D. Phillips   36
PHILLIPS glonek@mindspring.com - Sylvia Glonek 238
PIERCE Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
PINNION PATUSES@aol.com - Patricia Cauthron 225
PITTMAN pegaleg@aol.com -Peggy Ann Buchanan Warnock   47
PITTMAN lashear@sprintmail.com - Lila I. Ashear 193
PITTMAN lashear@sprintmail.com - Lila I. Ashear 195
POE mckinle2@worldnet.att.net - Lynda McKinley   57
POLLARD anich@fullnet.net - Ann Nichols   45
POLLARD wawood@swbell.net - William Wood   81
PONDER nckarter@flash.net - Norma Karter   49
POOL davidblues@aol.com -David Pool   12
POPE mimipope@mindspring.com - Jacqueline Pope 148
POPE Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
PORTER bporter@hoflink.com - Bob Porter   87
POWELL hpowell@gte.net - Hannah Powell 101
POWELL LL442@aol.com - Sue Lynn 216
POWERS ZMZU27A@prodigy.com - Kay Morley 217
PURSLEY black-etress@mindspring.com - Glenda Etress Blackerby 165
PRATHER dbext@accucomm.net - Dorris Brown 121
PRINCE family.mulrey@mci2000.com - Sharon Mulrey 102
PRIOR ella@dnai.com - Ella Tumlin 221
PRUITT cher4174@aol.com -Betty Nix Crocker   23

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry