NW GA Queries Index F

NW Georgia Query Index
F

Surname Submitter Query
FARMER levi@pathwaynet.com - Valeria Nichols 202
FARRAR mlFarrer@netscape.net - Michael Lynn Farrer 245
FAULKNER Alice6731@aol.com - Alice Gillihan 140
FENNELL daily1@swbell.net - Ginger Daily   42
FERGUSON donnaliles@internetwork.net - Donna Liles 155
FIFE bjfife@aol.com - Barbara Guerin   94
FLOOD Mike.Troxell@alltel.com - Mike Troxell   79
FORSYTHE Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
FORTNER Alice6731@aol.com - Alice Gillihan 140
FOSTER eddrodd@aol.com -Edward Foster   38
FOWLER :fowlermd@bitstreet.com -Stephen R. Fowler
129
FOWLER Barry.Fowler@telops.gte.com - Barry Fowler 235
FOX Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
FRANKLIN bettylatl@aol.com - Betty   53
FREEMAN Clairice16@worldnet.att.net - Jennifer Claire Patterson 153
FULLER dclark@LCPS.K12.NM.US - Diana Evans Clark     9
FUQUEA pfscott99@hotmail.com - Phyllis Scott   93

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry