NW GA Queries Index C

NW Georgia Query Index 
C

Surname  Submitter Query
CAMPBELL davidgloriarains@worldnet .att.net - David C. Rains 173
CANNON Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
CARGEL FTreadaway@aol.com - Carol Treadaway 111
CARPENTER CARPE51@attglobal.net Bobby L. Carpenter   56
CARSON gmcasey@pe.net - Norma J. Cameron 203
CASON GJDIMAGGIO@aol.com - Gloria D. Herwig   77
CASTEEL shadow@tfb.com - Dennis Casteel 108
CHALKER deckert@cbafac.cba.ou.edu - Douglas Eckert   73
CHAMBLEE bjduvall@mindspring.com - Bobbe Duvall     6
CHASTAIN LL442@aol.com - Sue Lynn 216
CHILDERS Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
CHURCH dee@leading.net - Thelma E. Schuman 224
CLARKE flynrev@erinet.com - Kari Healan 123
CLEGHORN patmillican@netscape.net -  Pat Millican     5
CLEMENT cclem30321@aol.com - Clark Clement 244
CLEMENTS gonqh@pacbell.net -Lynn Gonzalez   37
CLEVELAND lashear@sprintmail.com - Lila I. Ashear 195
CLOUD mkbaughn@hiwaay.net -Michael K. Baughn   34
COALSON GJDIMAGGIO@aol.com - Gloria D. Herwig   77
COLE GJDIMAGGIO@aol.com - Gloria D. Herwig   77
COOK zwelch1@bellsouth.net@mail.mem.bellsouth.net - BruceWelch   16
COOK bettylatl@aol.com - Betty   53
COOK zwelch1@bellsouth.net - Zan Welch   96
COOK bucklog@mylink.net - Becky Buck 128
CORBIN CWOLFORD98 C. Wolford 149
CORKEN mckinle2@worldnet.att.net - Lynda McKinley   57
CORLEY wcorley@usit.net - William T. Corley 208
COSTER mariok@pop3.cris.com - Anita McCray 169
COUCH h.d.hendricks@larc.nasa.gov - Herbert D. Hendricks   28
COUCH rnhale@bighfoot.com - Robert N. Hale, Sr. 184
COULTER mimipope@mindspring.com - Jacqueline Pope 148
COVINGTON robtnush@cyberlynk.com - Nevora Nush 205
COX dadhaml@dallas.net - Peggy Batchelor Hamlett 145
COX shortstop@linkport.com - Todd Bofferding 171
COX Botaus@aol.com - T. Morgan 175
CRISWELL dot_brewer@email.msn.com - Dorothy S. Brewer   76
CROOK nckarter@flash.net - Norma Karter   49
CROWELL scj@mail.gac.peachnet.edu - Sherrill Jones 142
CRUMLEY seaside@gulftel.com -Jan Stapler   43

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry