NW GA Queries Index B

NW Georgia Query Index 
B

Surname  Submitter Query
BAILEY basspro1999@Prodigy.net - Thomas Johnson   70
BAILEY mtlover@aol.com - Cheryl Bailey 189
BAILEY n5gdb@texas.net - Lloyd Crawford 222
BAKER jaybaker@mtnhome.com - Jay Baker 213
BALLARD proclaim@bellsouth.net - Allen Ballard 163
BARBER j.a.mccollum@usa.net - Joy A. McCollum   78
BARKER teejie@aol.com - Thea J. King 180
BARKLEY dot_brewer@email.msn.com - Dorothy S. Brewer   76
BARNETT pgarnier@uiuc.edu - Philip Garnier 219
BARTON davie@gte.net -Davie Williams     7
BARTON Darderfurr@aol.com - Terry and Darlene Furr Dempsey 209
BATCHELOR
BACHELOR
BATCHELDER
dadhaml@dallas.net - Peggy Batchelor Hamlett 145
BAXTER Pope1966@aol.com - Tony Pope 196
BEAM EDD234@aol.com - William Newton 137
BEARD mowaco1@gte.net - Bill Morrison 131
BELL mariok@pop3.cris.com - Anita McCray 169
BENNETT myeboshi@cris.com - Sharon Bennett 151
BENNISON frankaclark@msn.com - Frank Clark   50
BENOIT pgarnier@uiuc.edu - Philip Garnier 219
BERRY eprice@mail.atl.bellsouth.net - Ellen Price     3
BLACK akn@flash.net - Amy Noorian 161
BLACKSTOCK patmillican@netscape.net -Pat Millican   17
BOLDEN mkbaughn@hiwaay.net -Michael K. Baughn   34
BOND kmallard@swbell.net - Nadine F. Sutton 161
BOOKOUT melrlamb@juno.com - Melinda Roberts Lambaren 199
BOSTON, BOSTAIN rbost35139@aol.com - Ronnie Bostain 243
BOWDEN SBCtennis@aol.com - Suzan B. Christensen 226
BOWEN clbfireems@dlrweb.com - Cory Bowen 160
BOWERS catinjax@bellsouth.net - Cat Tindell 164
BRADFORD clynch2@bellsouth.net - Karen Lynch 206
BRANNON cbaker@tranquility.net -Chris Baker   35
BREWER cwrollins@prodigy.net - Claudette Rollins 120
BREWER cwrollins1@prodigy.com - Claudette Rollins 154
BREWER teejie@aol.com - Thea J. King 180
BRICE wwilding@mediaone.net - Mary Bryce Wilding 228
BROCK neysa@enid.com - Neysa Blubaugh 168
BROOKS jlowe@synapse.net - Debra Lowe   58
BROTHERTON mgagner@gajeep.com - Michelle Gagner 211
BROWN moss@ellijay.com - Mike Moss   91
BROWN mariok@pop3.cris.com - Anita McCray 169
BROWNING txsvalley@aol.com - Linda Avery 146
BRYCE wwilding@mediaone.net - Mary Bryce Wilding 228
BUCHANAN pegaleg@aol.com -Peggy Ann Buchanan Warnock   47
BUCKNER Urbudrose@aol.com - Rose Ferguson 147
BURNETT Ccbynum@aol.com - Carol Kimble Bynum   92
BUTLER holland@catt.com Joe Don Holland 107
BYNUM Ccbynum@aol.com - Carol Kimble Bynum   92

Queries Index
Main Page
Surnames Registry