Madison County Churches

wpe5D.jpg (16042 bytes)

Church Records Online


Incorporation of Mill Shole Baptist Church  Mary Love Berryman
Constitution of the Mill Shoal Church Adopted 30th of October 1856 Mary Love Berryman
Lystra Primitive Baptist Church Membership List (Partial)  Jan McChesney
Lystra Primitive Baptist Church History Diane Carrington Bradford
Lystra Primitive Baptist Photo  
Rogers Baptist Church 92nd Anniversary Article Charlotte Collins Bond  Sylvia Brooks
Rogers Baptist Church Photo Sylvia Brooks
Shiloh Baptist Church Photo Charlotte Collins Bond
Shiloh Baptist Church History & Charter Members Charlotte Collins Bond


Jones Chapel Methodist Church Minutes and Membership Rolls

Charlotte Collins Bond
Mary Love Berryman

Tabor's Chapel C.M.E. Church History

Charlotte Collins Bond


Liberty Church History

Charlotte Collins Bond


New Hope Presbyterian Church
Drawings, History, Membership, Baptistms, Marriages, Deaths and Sessional Records 1839-1861

Glenda Walker
Ralph and Marilyn Human

Mary Love Berryman
Jeanne Arguelles 


Churches in Madison County



Bethel Baptist Baptist Mill District
Bethel Holiness Holiness Pocataligo
Bethel Congregational Holiness Harrison District
Bethhaven Presbyterian Presbyterian Pittman's District
Blacks Creek Baptist Baptist Pocataligo
Blacks Creek Primitive Baptist
Bluestone Baptist
Carlton, f/k/a Fork of the Broad Baptist Fork District
Cedar Grove Baptist Mill District
Colbert Baptist Baptist Grove Hill District
Colbert Methodist Methodist Grove Hill District
Colbert Grove Baptist Grove Hill District
Colbert Holiness Holiness Grove Hill District
Comer Baptist Baptist
Comer Methodist Methodist
Comer Presbyterian Presbyterian
Community Baptist Baptist Mill District
Danielsville Presbyterian Presbyterian Danielsville District
Danielsville Methodist Methodist
Danielsville Baptist Baptist
David's Home Pentacostal Holiness Mill District
Diamond Hill Christian Grove Hill District
Erastus Christian Church Christian Pittman's District
Fairfield Baptist Danielsville District
Fairplay Baptist Church Baptist Pittman's District
Faith Valley Tabernacle Harrison District
Fork Creek Baptist
Fork of the Broad, now Carlton Baptist Baptist Fork District
Freedom Church of God Church of God Pittman's District
Friendship Baptist Danielsville District
Galilee Pentacostal Fire Holiness Pocataligo
Good Hope Baptist
Gordon's Chapel Methodist Pittman's District
Hanna Creek Baptist Harrison District
Holly Creek Baptist Brookline District
Hopetown Methodist Methodist Pittman's District
Huffs Grove Baptist Pittman's District
Hull Baptist Baptist Grove Hill District
Ila First Baptist Baptist Pocataligo District
Ila Baptist Baptist
Jones Chapel Methodist Mill District
Liberty Methodist Pocataligo District
Lystra Primitive Baptist Collins District
Macedonia Independant Holiness Mill District
Meadow Baptist Baptist Danielsville District
Mill Shoal Baptist Baptist Harrison District
Moons Grove Baptist Grove Hill District
Moriah (Brushy Creek) Baptist Grove Hill District
Mount Airy Church Grove Hill District
Mount Hermon Presbyterian
Mount Zion Baptist Pocataligo District
Mount Zion Baptist Grove Hill District
New Haven Holiness Holiness Mill District
New Hope Presbyterian Presbyterian Brookline District
New Hope Congregational Holiness Mill District
Newtown Baptist Baptist Fork District
Oak Grove Baptist Baptist Collins District
Peoples Methodist Methodist
Pleasant Grove Baptist Baptist Grove Hill District
Providence Baptist Baptist Pocataligo
Rogers Chapel Baptist Baptist Pittman's District
Rogers Baptist Baptist
Shiloh Baptist Baptist Fork District
Shiloh Baptist Baptist Mill District
Shiloh Evangelical Methodist Mill District
Sims Grove Church Grove Hill District
Springfield Baptist
Sunlight Baptist Baptist
Tabernacle Baptist
Tabors Chapel Methodist Pocataligo
Union Baptist Baptist Pittman's District
Union Primitive Baptist Primitive Baptist
Vineyards Creek Baptist Collins District
Waggoners Grove Baptist Grove Hill District
Wesleys Chapel Methodist Pocataligo District
White's Grove Baptist Harrison District


Return to Home Page

gagenweb logo

Compilation Copyright 1998 - Present by The GAGenWeb Project Team