East Georgia Genealogical Society, Inc.

Serving the following Counties:
Banks, Barrow, Butts, Clarke, Columbia, Elbert, Franklin, Glascock, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Hancock, Hart, Jackson, Jasper, Lincoln, Madison, McDuffie, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Putnam, Rockdale, Stephens, Taliaferro, Walton, Warren and Wilkes.


 About EGGS


 2017 Membership Form

 Monthly Meetings



BOOK Georgia Settlers

 Abstract Forms


 Addendum to Barrow County  Cemetery Book

 Family Bibles


 Tax Defaulters

 Oglethorpe County Index to  Estate Files

 Jackson County Pauper Farm  Records

Gwinnett County Georgia Inferior Court Minutes (for County purposes) 1820-1832

Genealogy Links



All correspondence should be directed to:

East Georgia Genealogical Society, Inc., P.O. Box 117, Winder, GA 30680

Sign Our Guestbook

You are visitor

View Our Guestbook

Search this website

Hosted by RootsWeb
This site is generously hosted by RootsWeb