Cherokee County, Georgia, Surname Registry and Index,

Cherokee County, Georgia

Surname Registry and Index, Y thru Y



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

YANCEY

Marriage posted Sunday, October 22, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Saturday, November 20, 1854 from Marriage Book B

YANCY

Marriage posted Friday, April 12, 1842 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 27, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Thursday, December 31, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, March 21, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, December 19, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, January 5, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 9, 1856 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Thursday, August 31, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 21, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 5, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 31, 1884 from Marriage Book E

YARBERRY

Marriage posted Sunday, June 7, 1857 from Marriage Book D

YARBERY

Marriage posted Sunday, October 10, 1858 from Marriage Book D

YARBOROUGH

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 3, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, October 21, 1851 from Marriage Book B

YARBROUGH

Marriage posted Monday, June 18, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 13, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Tuesday, September 7, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, January 19, 1868 from Marriage Book D

YORK

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 24, 1878 from Marriage Book E

YOUND

Marriage posted Sunday, March 13, 1859 from Marriage Book D

YOUNG

Marriage posted Friday, February 18, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, June 20, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, August 18, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, May 20, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Thursday, March 25, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, March 14, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, October 27, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 11, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, December 28, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 12, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, September 3, 1884 from Marriage Book E

Return to Cherokee Co. Georgia Genealogy page

View ...



This page belongs to the Cherokee County Genealogy Website Maintained by Brenda Pierce. Please do not remove this data from this site. This site has various items that will leave tell-tale signs if data is removed.



Managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.