Cherokee County, Georgia, Surname Registry and Index,

Cherokee County, Georgia

Surname Registry and Index, V thru V



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

VANDIKE

Marriage posted Friday, January 26, 1858 from Marriage Book D

VANDIRE

Marriage posted Wednesday, March 13, 1851 from Marriage Book D

VANDIVAR

Marriage posted Wednesday, October 12, 1843 from Marriage Book A

VANDIVER

Marriage posted Tuesday, August 23, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, April 9, 1871 from Marriage Book E

VAUGHAN

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 22, 1849 from Marriage Book B

VAUGHN

Marriage posted Wednesday, August 22, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Monday, October 27, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, March 14, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, August 21, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, March 25, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 10, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, December 23, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 14, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, May 12, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Tuesday, August 2, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Monday, August 17, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Monday, May 8, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 10, 1882 from Marriage Book E

VERNON

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 10, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, August 23, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, February 6, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Tuesday, December 5, 1879 from Marriage Book E

VINCENT

Marriage posted Sunday, December 24, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, December 25, 1883 from Marriage Book E

VOILS

Marriage posted Sunday, December 3, 1871 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 1, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, March 11, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 12, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 3, 1882 from Marriage Book E

VOSS

Marriage posted Wednesday, April 27, 1848 from Marriage Book A

Return to Cherokee Co. Georgia Genealogy page

View ...



This page belongs to the Cherokee County Genealogy Website Maintained by Brenda Pierce. Please do not remove this data from this site. This site has various items that will leave tell-tale signs if data is removed.



Managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.