Cherokee County, Georgia, Surname Registry and Index,

Cherokee County, Georgia

Surname Registry and Index, T thru T



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TABUTTEN

Marriage posted Sunday, October 13, 1844 from Marriage Book A

TACKER

Marriage posted Sunday, January 9, 1881 from Marriage Book E

TAFF

Marriage posted Tuesday, November 22, 1867 from Marriage Book D

TALLOW

Marriage posted Monday, March 29, 1845 from Marriage Book A

TANKSLEY

Marriage posted Sunday, March 31, 1850 from Marriage Book B

TANNER

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 9, 1875 from Marriage Book E

TARBUTTON

Marriage posted Sunday, June 20, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 1, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, June 19, 1853 from Marriage Book B

TARKENDAL

Marriage posted Sunday, November 27, 1842 from Marriage Book A

TARKINTEN

Marriage posted Sunday, October 13, 1844 from Marriage Book A

TATE

Marriage posted Thursday, August 3, 1842 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 19, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 13, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Saturday, February 1, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, May 6, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 2, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Saturday, December 31, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, March 17, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, January 19, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, July 29, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Monday, March 27, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, September 7, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, March 8, 1868 from Marriage Book D

TATUM

Marriage posted Wednesday, May 14, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 2, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 21, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, September 2, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 7, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, July 5, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 5, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 16, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 14, 1882 from Marriage Book E

TAYLER

Marriage posted Friday, October 17, 1843 from Marriage Book A

TAYLOR

Marriage posted Wednesday, October 22, 1840 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, February 7, 1841 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, September 6, 1846 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 26, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, February 9, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, October 3, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Tuesday, October 21, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, December 25, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 29, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, April 11, 1865 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 7, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Thursday, January 21, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 8, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 11, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, February 3, 1884 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Monday, February 16, 1884 from Marriage Book E

TEALSEY

Marriage posted Thursday, December 21, 1881 from Marriage Book E

TEASLERY

Marriage posted Sunday, March 26, 1843 from Marriage Book A

TEASLEY

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 8, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, September 16, 1873 from Marriage Book E

TEASLY

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 8, 1853 from Marriage Book B

TEDDER

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 4, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, July 18, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, November 13, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 22, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 4, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 2, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 13, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 19, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Tuesday, December 22, 1871 from Marriage Book E

TEDDOR

Marriage posted Wednesday, October 1, 1846 from Marriage Book A

TEMPLES

Marriage posted Sunday, August 27, 1871 from Marriage Book E

TENNELL

Marriage posted Thursday, November 25, 1868 from Marriage Book D

TERREL

Marriage posted Monday, December 1, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, June 25, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Tuesday, April 13, 1883 from Marriage Book E

TERRELL

Marriage posted Wednesday, May 24, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 17, 1867 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, March 28, 1869 from Marriage Book D

TERRY

Marriage posted Friday, September 9, 1879 from Marriage Book E

THACKER

Marriage posted Wednesday, April 9, 1846 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, January 30, 1848 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 23, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Monday, May 5, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 16, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 30, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 30, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 17, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 22, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, June 10, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, March 17, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Saturday, July 15, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 22, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 14, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 19, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 9, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 9, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, July 10, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 27, 1884 from Marriage Book E

THACKSTON

Marriage posted Sunday, November 25, 1866 from Marriage Book D

THACKSTONE

Marriage posted Sunday, November 30, 1851 from Marriage Book B

THAMBERS

Marriage posted Sunday, December 4, 1853 from Marriage Book B

THAMER

Marriage posted Sunday, January 26, 1851 from Marriage Book B

THOMAS

Marriage posted Wednesday, July 15, 1841 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 2, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Monday, September 6, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Tuesday, January 12, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 30, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, October 7, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, November 4, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 11, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 2, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, December 22, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, August 1, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 6, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, February 12, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 25, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 8, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 30, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, July 6, 1884 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, November 18, 1884 from Marriage Book E

THOMASON

Marriage posted Thursday, July 27, 1853 from Marriage Book B

THOMASTON

Marriage posted Friday, October 1, 1850 from Marriage Book B

THOMPSON

Marriage posted Sunday, December 27, 1840 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Friday, April 6, 1841 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 28, 1843 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 4, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, November 21, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Friday, July 3, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 15, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Tuesday, March 3, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 6, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 10, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Saturday, December 17, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, April 26, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, April 28, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 26, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, December 5, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, February 20, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, August 8, 1864 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, September 19, 1864 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Monday, June 3, 1865 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, January 19, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 2, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 19, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 29, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, August 8, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, August 22, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 9, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 11, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, December 7, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 30, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 10, 1882 from Marriage Book E

THOMSON

Marriage posted Friday, December 5, 1865 from Marriage Book D

THREADAWAY

Marriage posted Sunday, October 30, 1842 from Marriage Book A

THURMAN

Marriage posted Sunday, November 14, 1869 from Marriage Book E

THURMOND

Marriage posted Monday, June 15, 1867 from Marriage Book D

TIDWELL

Marriage posted Sunday, December 12, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 27, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Saturday, December 1, 1879 from Marriage Book E

TILLERY

Marriage posted Sunday, November 1, 1874 from Marriage Book E

TILLISON

Marriage posted Sunday, February 18, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 21, 1867 from Marriage Book D

TIMMONDS

Marriage posted Wednesday, September 28, 1848 from Marriage Book A

TIMMONS

Marriage posted Friday, December 25, 1855 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Tuesday, June 3, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, October 10, 1865 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, January 20, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 16, 1871 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 13, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 15, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 13, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, June 14, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 19, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Saturday, February 1, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 25, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 25, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 15, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, September 22, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, August 7, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, August 27, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, February 18, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, March 4, 1883 from Marriage Book E

TINNEL

Marriage posted Wednesday, February 21, 1884 from Marriage Book E

TINSLEY

Marriage posted Sunday, October 17, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, January 3, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 27, 1884 from Marriage Book E

TIPPAN

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 7, 1844 from Marriage Book A

TIPPENS

Marriage posted Monday, March 18, 1843 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, December 29, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, January 22, 1871 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 8, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 14, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, February 24, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, April 4, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 19, 1875 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 29, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Monday, October 9, 1880 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 18, 1884 from Marriage Book E

TIPPIN

Marriage posted Wednesday, July 14, 1842 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, January 12, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 30, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, November 11, 1879 from Marriage Book E

TIPPINS

Marriage posted Thursday, May 6, 1846 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, May 3, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 8, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 22, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 27, 1866 from Marriage Book D

TIRUMOUS

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 8, 1859 from Marriage Book D

TODD

Marriage posted Friday, January 5, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, January 29, 1877 from Marriage Book E

TOLBERT

Marriage posted Sunday, April 20, 1856 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 30, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, February 2, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 4, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 10, 1882 from Marriage Book E

TOMLINSON

Marriage posted Sunday, July 26, 1874 from Marriage Book E

TOWNSEND

Marriage posted Sunday, May 19, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, May 19, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, May 19, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 13, 1846 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Tuesday, March 5, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Monday, April 15, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 23, 1854 from Marriage Book B

TREDAWAY

Marriage posted Sunday, August 15, 1858 from Marriage Book D

TREELIN

Marriage posted Sunday, October 19, 1884 from Marriage Book E

TRIPP

Marriage posted Wednesday, September 28, 1848 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, March 13, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 21, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 10, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Monday, December 15, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, October 25, 1868 from Marriage Book D

TRIPPE

Marriage posted Friday, May 17, 1881 from Marriage Book E

TROUT

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 4, 1847 from Marriage Book A

TUCKER

Marriage posted Wednesday, July 27, 1843 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Monday, July 27, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, May 4, 1854 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 1, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 30, 1880 from Marriage Book E

TUELLA

Marriage posted Sunday, July 24, 1864 from Marriage Book E

TUGGLE

Marriage posted Friday, December 22, 1868 from Marriage Book E

TUGLAR

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 7, 1844 from Marriage Book A

TULLEY

Marriage posted Sunday, May 1, 1881 from Marriage Book E

TUMLIN

Marriage posted Monday, November 19, 1864 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, September 9, 1873 from Marriage Book E

TUNER

Marriage posted Sunday, March 9, 1873 from Marriage Book E

TURK

Marriage posted Wednesday, March 26, 1868 from Marriage Book D

TURNER

Marriage posted Friday, December 25, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, July 9, 1850 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, May 25, 1851 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Thursday, June 7, 1854 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, November 5, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 7, 1854 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 20, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 21, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Saturday, June 5, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, October 29, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Saturday, May 7, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 10, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 25, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, March 31, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 31, 1882 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, April 3, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 19, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 27, 1883 from Marriage Book E

TYLER

Marriage posted Wednesday, April 4, 1844 from Marriage Book A

TYSON

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 7, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Saturday, December 20, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, April 27, 1856 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, April 12, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Monday, January 1, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Monday, December 15, 1866 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, December 1, 1867 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 18, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, September 1, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, August 3, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Friday, November 11, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, July 6, 1884 from Marriage Book E

Return to Cherokee Co. Georgia Genealogy page

View ...



This page belongs to the Cherokee County Genealogy Website Maintained by Brenda Pierce. Please do not remove this data from this site. This site has various items that will leave tell-tale signs if data is removed.



Managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.