Cherokee County, Georgia, Surname Registry and Index,

Cherokee County, Georgia

Surname Registry and Index, Q thru Q



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

QUALLS

Marriage posted Wednesday, June 29, 1848 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Saturday, October 15, 1849 from Marriage Book B

QUARLES

Marriage posted Wednesday, September 16, 1858 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Thursday, January 1, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, February 9, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, June 16, 1872 from Marriage Book E

QUILLIAN

Marriage posted Thursday, November 6, 1867 from Marriage Book D

QUINTON

Marriage posted Friday, July 13, 1847 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, September 6, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, December 31, 1854 from Marriage Book B

Return to Cherokee Co. Georgia Genealogy page

View ...



This page belongs to the Cherokee County Genealogy Website Maintained by Brenda Pierce. Please do not remove this data from this site. This site has various items that will leave tell-tale signs if data is removed.



Managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.