Cherokee County, Georgia, Surname Registry and Index,

Cherokee County, Georgia

Surname Registry and Index, O thru O



SURNAMES: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

O NEAL

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 14, 1841 from Marriage Book A

O NEILL

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 8, 1853 from Marriage Book B

O SHIELDS

Marriage posted Sunday, January 12, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, September 27, 1882 from Marriage Book E

OAKS

Marriage posted Friday, May 18, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 5, 1866 from Marriage Book D

OBRIANT

Marriage posted Thursday, September 4, 1844 from Marriage Book A

ODELL

Marriage posted Thursday, July 12, 1843 from Marriage Book A

ODLE

Marriage posted Wednesday, November 28, 1844 from Marriage Book A

ODUM

Marriage posted Wednesday, October 22, 1840 from Marriage Book A

ODUMAND

Marriage posted Sunday, March 26, 1854 from Marriage Book B

OGLE

Marriage posted Sunday, June 21, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 2, 1881 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, January 24, 1884 from Marriage Book E

OGUKUOS

Marriage posted Wednesday, September 9, 1841 from Marriage Book A

OLIVE

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 23, 1868 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 6, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 27, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 5, 1875 from Marriage Book E

OLIVER

Marriage posted Wednesday, August 10, 1843 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, January 23, 1848 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 8, 1866 from Marriage Book D

ORR

Marriage posted Sunday, June 17, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, February 7, 1878 from Marriage Book E

OSBERN

Marriage posted Thursday, August 31, 1870 from Marriage Book E

OSBORN

Marriage posted Wednesday, December 5, 1844 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, April 16, 1846 from Marriage Book A

OWEN

Marriage posted Wednesday, August 16, 1855 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Friday, September 15, 1857 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Friday, July 26, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Wednesday, July 29, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, April 17, 1870 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 6, 1873 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, November 15, 1874 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, January 14, 1883 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Monday, March 29, 1884 from Marriage Book E

OWENS

Marriage posted Wednesday, January 30, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Sunday, August 17, 1845 from Marriage Book A
Marriage posted Wednesday, August 2, 1849 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, June 13, 1852 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Wednesday, November 17, 1853 from Marriage Book B
Marriage posted Sunday, July 24, 1859 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Saturday, October 23, 1865 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, March 14, 1869 from Marriage Book D
Marriage posted Sunday, April 3, 1870 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, December 26, 1872 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, February 13, 1876 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Tuesday, August 10, 1877 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Sunday, December 22, 1878 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Wednesday, October 30, 1879 from Marriage Book E
Marriage posted Thursday, February 18, 1880 from Marriage Book E

Return to Cherokee Co. Georgia Genealogy page

View ...



This page belongs to the Cherokee County Genealogy Website Maintained by Brenda Pierce. Please do not remove this data from this site. This site has various items that will leave tell-tale signs if data is removed.



Managed by CCHelper, an application written by Patty Lindsay.