Surrounding Counties
ARGenWeb      USGenWeb

Counties that share a common
border with Lincoln County.

County Date Formed Parent County County Seat County Coordinator
Arkansas County 1813 Original County DeWitt Sheila (Conine) Forester
Cleveland County 1873 Dallas, Bradley, Jefferson, Lincoln None Judy Brown
Desha County 1838 Arkansas, Chicot Arkansas City Louis Reitzammer
Drew County 1846 Arkansas, Bradley Monticello Terry Buster
Jefferson County 1829 Arkansas, Pulaski Pine Bluff Janey Kaiser


Visit the surrounding counties - clickable map


Visit the USGenWeb Project
Visit the ARGenWeb Project

Return to Index

Copyright 2002, 2003, 2004, Gina Heffernan

Graphics provided by Gina