County of Ponoka GenWeb Project: Meadowbrook School District
Meadowbrook School District
The History The Teachers
District Quick Facts

Navigator Bar for site HomeDistrictsPioneers indexBiographies IndexHistory IndexLinks IndexLocal Business Indexponokagenweb@yahoo.comPonoka County QueriesResources IndexSchool Index

The Teachers
The History of Meadowbrook School District
The Teachers (con't)

Judson Archibald


Mr. MacLennon

Miss Dobbs

Mr. Mills

Mr. Donaldson

Irene B. Noble

Mrs. M.C. Dye

John North

Mrs. Lyla Frizzell

Miss Mary Proudfoot

Mr. M.A. Gauvin

A. Elizabeth Reid

Minnie Henderson

Miss Marjorie N. Sartor

Mrs. W.L. Ingraham

Miss Bernice Schalin

Mrs. Inkster

W. Howard Sharp

Miss Kinley

Mr. Smith

George Maberley

Miss Eva Swanson

Mr. McArthur

John W. Trautman

Mr. McFarlane

Miss Williamson

District Quick Facts
District/School Nbr:
First school year:
Original name:
First teacher(s):
Mr. Mills
Date established:
Last school year:
Name changes:
Last teacher:
Later Bldg Usage:
Additional Information:
School tax info:

Looking for more information ? Check out these sites....
Come, visit our Archives site for more bakground info about the County of Ponoka
County of Ponoka ARCHIVES
Come, visit our Historical Archives for more about the development of the County of Ponoka
Visit the Alberta GenWeb Project
Visit the Canada & Alberta GenWeb Projects...
Visit the Canada GenWeb Project
Deb's logo... All articles & graphics were developed, compiled or created by D.A. Owens. 1997 - 2002. All Rights Reserved. The information provided is for research purposes only, and it's accuracy is subject to confirmation. Commercial use of this information is prohibited.